Official Bootleg CD's - Volume II Previous Album Previous Album Next Album Next Album Next Album

Official Bootleg CD's - 2010
Live At Petofi Csarnok, Budapest, Hungary - 04 May 2010.

URIAH HEEP Official Bootleg Volume 2  Live in Budapest, Hungary 2010 is a forthcoming release from the legendary
UK hard rock act. 

According to the band, "this is an official bootleg recording from our concert at the Petofi Hall in Budapest, Hungary,
on the May 4th, 2010. There are going to be many more recordings from around the world, as this will be an ongoing series,
giving fans the chance to hear the band in many different countries. 

These recordings are true official bootlegs in every sense and they reflect that nights performance as it happened,
totally untouched. You can almost feel that you are at the concert, so put the CD on, turn it up loud,
close your eyes and enjoy a night in Budapest with Uriah Heep." 

Line up:

Bernie Shaw  Lead Vocals
Mick Box  Guitars
Phil Lanzon  Keyboards
Trevor Bolder  Bass
Russell Gilbrook  Drums
CD One:
  1. Wake The Sleeper
  2. Return To Fantasy
  3. Only Human
  4. Book Of Lies
  5. Bird Of Prey
  6. Corridors of Madness
  7. Love in Silence
  8. Rain
  9. The Wizard
  10. Free Me
CD Two:
  1. Sunrise
  2. Free 'N' Easy
  3. Gypsy
  4. Angels Walk With You
  5. July Morning
  6. Easy Livin'
  7. Lady In Black