VIDEO RELEASE Previous Previous Next Next Next

Raging Through The Silence
Released in 1989
Format: VHS
Fotodisk Video
1 hr 24 min

Artiste Management: Steve Parker - Miracle Managament, London, England
A Fierce Vision Production for Fotodisk Ltd.
Executive Producer: Mike Smith
Producer: Stephen Malitsky
Editor: John Mayes At Edit Video
Director: Steve Payne
Sleeve design: Fotodisk

Special Thanks To Chris Tetley For His Help With This Project

Mick Box - Guitar/Vocals
Bernie Shaw - Lead Vocals
Lee Kerslake - Drums/Vocals
Trevor Bolder - Bass Guitar/Vocals
Phil Lanzon - Keyboarsd/Vocals

Uriah Heep - Raging Through The Silence 1989 Video

Track listing:
  1. Bad Bad Man (Lanzon)
  2. Cry Freedom (Box/Lanzon)
  3. Stealin' (Hensley)
  4. Too Scared To Run (Box/Daisley/Goalby/Kerslake/Sinclair)
  5. The Other Side Of Midnight (Box/Daisley/Goalby/Kerslake/Sinclair)
  6. More Fool You (Box/Lanzon)
  7. Blood Red Roses (Goalby)
  8. Mr. Majestic (lanzon)
  9. The Wizard (Hensley/Clarke)
  10. July Morning (Byron/Hensley)
  11. Gypsy (Byron/Box)
  12. Easy Livin' (Hensley)
  13. Thatís The Way That It Is (Bliss)
  14. Look At Yourself (Hensley)
Top Previous Previous Next Next