VIDEO RELEASE Previous Previous Next Next Next

Magic Night

Recorded live at The Magician's Birthday Party 2003
Astoria, London, 8th November 2003
DVD Released in February 2004

Event producer: Bob Carruthers
Recorded by Total Audio Solutions
Mixed at The Roundhouse by Rafe McKenna, assisted by Jeremy Gill

Mick Box - Guitar, Vocals
Bernie Shaw - Lead Vocals
Phil Lanzon - Keyboards, Vocals
Trevor Bolder - Bass, Vocals
Lee Kerslake - Drums

Special Guests:
John Lawton
Heather Findlay

Uriah Heep - Magic Night 2004 Video DVD

Track listing:
  1. Easy Livin' (Hensley)
  2. Shadows Of Grief (Hensley/Byron)
  3. Pilgrim (Hensley/Byron)
  4. Bad Bad Man (Lanzon)
  5. Devil's Daughter (Byron/Box/Hensley/Kerslake)
  6. Wise Man (Hensley)
  7. Too Scared To Run (Box/Daisley/Goalby/Kerslake/Sinclair)
  8. Firefly (Hensley)
  9. Heartless Land (Box/P.Lanzon/M.Lanzon)
  10. Free Me (Hensley)
  11. The Wizard (Hensley/Clarke)
  12. Been Away Too Long (Hensley)
  13. Stealin' (Hensley)
  14. Cry Freedom (Box/Lanzon)
  15. July Morning (Hensley/Byron)
  16. Love In Silence (Box/Lanzon)
  17. The Other Side Of Midnight (Box/Daisley/Goalby/Kerslake/Sinclair)
  18. Lady In Black (Hensley)