Stormbringer - 1974

Line up:

David Coverdale - Lead Vocals
Ritchie Blackmore - Guitar
Glenn Hughes - Bass, Vocals
Jon Lord - Keyboards, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals
Ian Paice - Drums, Percussions
Stormbringer - 1974

  All songs written by Ritchie Blackmore, David Coverdale, Jon Lord and Ian Paice except where indicated.  
Side One:
  1. Stormbringer (Blackmore, Coverdale) 4:03
  2. Love Don't Mean A Thing 4:23
  3. Holy Man (Coverdale, Hughes, Lord) 4:28
  4. Hold On (Coverdale, Hughes, Lord, Paice) 5:05
Side Two:
  1. Lady Double Dealer (Blackmore, Coverdale) 3:19
  2. You Can't Do It Right (With the One You Love) (Blackmore, Coverdale, Hughes) 3:24
  3. High Ball Shooter - 4:26
  4. The Gypsy 4:13
  5. Soldier Of Fortune (Blackmore, Coverdale) 3:14


	Stormbringer is the ninth studio album by Deep Purple, released in November 1974.
	On this album, the soul and funk elements that were only hinted at on Burn are much more prominent.