Rapture Of The Deep - 2005

Line up:

Ian Gillan - Lead Vocals
Steve Morse - Guitar
Roger Glover - Bass, Backing Vocals
Don Airey - Keyboards
Ian Paice - Drums
Rapture Of The Deep- 2005

All songs written by Ian Gillan, Steve Morse, Roger Glover, Don Airey, and Ian Paice, except where noted.
Track list:
  1. Money Talks 5:32
  2. Girls Like That 4:02
  3. Wrong Man 4:53
  4. Rapture of the Deep 5:55
  5. Clearly Quite Absurd 5:25
  6. Don't Let Go 4:33
  7. Back to Back 4:04
  8. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 4:19
  9. Junkyard Blues 5:33
  10. Before Time Began 6:30


	Rapture of the Deep is the 18th studio album by English hard rock band Deep Purple,
	released in November 2005. As of March 2010, this is the band's most recent studio album.

	It is the fourth studio album from Deep Purple since Steve Morse
	joined the band in 1994. It is also the second album to feature
	veteran keyboardist, Don Airey.
	The album was produced by Mike Bradford, who also produced
	the band's previous release, Bananas.
	Like Bananas, the album was met with a generally positive response
	from critics and fans.
	Rapture of the Deep is Deep Purple's first release on Edel Records
	all over the world (with the exception of the USA where the record has been
	released by Edel long time partner label Eagle Records).

	The album peaked on Billboard's USA "Top Independent Album" Chart at position #43
	The band's first USA chart album since 1993's The Battle Rages On.
	It achieved considerable chart success in Europe, making the top 20
	in several countries.
	Vocalist Ian Gillan has stated that Rapture of the Deep is their
	best-selling album since the 1984 reunion album Perfect Strangers.