Bananas - 2003

Line up:

Ian Gillan - Lead Vocals
Steve Morse - Guitar
Roger Glover - Bass, Backing Vocals
Don Airey - Keyboards
Ian Paice - Drums
Bananas - 2003

All songs written by Ian Gillan, Steve Morse, Roger Glover, Don Airey, and Ian Paice except where noted.
Track list:
  1. House of Pain (Gillan, Michael Bradford) 3:34
  2. Sun Goes Down 4:10
  3. Haunted 4:22
  4. Razzle Dazzle 3:28
  5. Silver Tongue 4:03
  6. Walk On (Gillan, Bradford) 7:04
  7. Picture of Innocence (Gillan, Morse, Glover, Jon Lord, Paice) - 5:11
  8. I Got Your Number (Gillan, Morse, Glover, Lord, Paice, Bradford) 6:01
  9. Never a Word 3:46
  10. Bananas 4:51
  11. Doing it Tonight 3:28
  12. Contact Lost (Morse) 1:27 (Instrumental)


	Bananas  is the 17th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple,
	released on October 7, 2003.
	It includes "Contact Lost", a short, slow instrumental about the Columbia astronauts,
	written by guitarist Steve Morse when he heard the sad news of the crash.

	This is the first Deep Purple album to feature Don Airey on the keyboards,
	replacing founding member Jon Lord.
	The album was recorded in Los Angeles during January and February of 2003.

	It is also notable as being the only Deep Purple album that features Ian Gillan
	being backed by vocals other than his own,
	with the song "Haunted" featuring a female backing singer.